You make me feel like dancing

Kade and Elin_002

I feel like dancing, dancing
Dance the night away
I feel like dancing
Quarter to four in the morning
I ain’t feeling tired, no, no, no, no, no
Just hold me tight and leave on the light
‘Cause I don’t want to go home
You put a spell on me
I’m right where you want me to be

Kade and Elin_003

Taken at Elysion

Pose: Entangled Poses - Kade and Elin - POSE FAIR 2017 - April 14-28
Dress: United Colors - Orion dress available in 11 colors at Fameshed Event

Kade and Elin_001bis

... also wearing
Hair: DOUX - Desi
Gloves: Valentina - Garbo Gloves Long (Gacha)
Panties: Aisling Lagun
Jewels: MANDALA Pearl-Rain-Season3
Leave a Reply

