Girl you know I want your love

Shape of you – Ed Sheeran

Girl, you know I want your love
Your love was handmade for somebody like me
Come on now, follow my lead
I may be crazy, don’t mind me

im-in-love-with-the-shape-of-you

…boy, let’s not talk too much
Grab on my waist and put that body on me
Come on now, follow my lead
Come, come on now, follow my lead

I’m in love with the shape of you

like-a-magnet

We push and pull like a magnet do
Although my heart is falling too
I’m in love with your body

Pose: Del May - Stealth Mode
Location: Elysion - Bar Fetiche

On Her:
 Body: Maiterya Lara
 Head: Catwa Bento Catya
 Skin applier: Glam Affair Viktoria
 Ears: Mandala Steking ears
 Hair: Elua Abigail
 Corset: Pixicat Temptation Corset - Dark (s) RARE
 Leg Harness: CLBlue
 Strap Gloves: CLBlue
 Pasties: Erratic
 Shoes: Wicca's Wardrobe - Trinity Boots RARE
 Collar: Happy Undead - Charming Collar

On Him
 Body: Adam
 Head: Catwa Bento Daniel
 Skin: L'Etre Daniel
 Ears: Mandala Steking ears
 Hair: Monso - Matthew
 Pants: Glitch Concrete Pants Black
Leave a Reply

